Click to Home
Go To Search
Facebook Twitter

Hosted by the Office of District Affairs


Friday, March 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Crete-Monee High School
(Milton Payton Auditorium)

Click to learn more...

Jennifer Gasbarro Nelson Albrecht
Jeanine Galbraith

Cheryl Roop
Mike Turay

Jennifer A. Gasbarro

Nelson Albrecht
Vice President

Jeanine Galbraith

Dr. Nakia Hall
Board Member

Cheryl Roop
Board Member

Mike Turay
Board Member

Maurice Brown
Board Member

Good News! Report
Good News!

Each month, a principal from one of our schools will share the good things happening in our schools with our board & community at the start of each regularly scheduled board meeting. This “good news” could be about a student, staff or volunteer. It could even be about some academic, athletic or extra-curricular achievement. We hope that this good news will travel fast and you will help us spread the word!

Read our Good News below:

2016-17 GOOD NEWS!

GOOD NEWS! Archives

2015-16 GOOD NEWS!
2014-15 GOOD NEWS!

Contact Us!
Beginning Jan 1, 2015, Illinois School Code requires that school districts have an available single point of contact for their school boards. If you would like to email members of the CM201-U Board of Education, you may now contact them at: .

PLEASE NOTE: Board members may still be reached via their individual email addresses.

Assistance for YouA-Z Index Help & FAQs Report a Problem Customer Satisfaction Survey
Home | Contact Us | Copyright Notice | Contact Webmaster | Powered by CivicPlus
Crete-Monee School District 201-U 1500 Sangamon Street, Crete, IL 60417 Phone: 708-367-8300 Fax: 708-672-2698